Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day:Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day:Monday, January 16, 2017
President’s Day:Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day:Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day:Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day:Monday, September 4, 2017
Veteran’s Day Observed:Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day:Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday:Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day:Monday, December 25, 2017