2016 Board Nominees

2016 Credit Union Board Nominees
The Nominating Committee has placed four names in nomination to our Credit Union Board of Directors.
Per our Election Bylaws, when the number of nominees equals the number of positions to be filled, the
election is not conducted by ballot, there are no nominations from the floor at the Annual Meeting.
However, nominations may be made by petition.

Any Member who wishes to be nominated must submit a petition signed by 400 Members, along with a signed
statement of willingness to serve if elected, and a statement of qualifications. In compliance with our
Bylaws, petitions must be received by the Nominating Committee no later than midnight on April 7, 2016.
Petition forms are available upon request from the office of the President.

See the list of nominees in a PDF file by clicking here.

Any correspondence regarding this matter should be directed to:
Credit Union Nominating Committee
P.O. Box 8023, El Monte, CA 91731
Attn: Steve Weakley

Board Nominees
Gary Hammett – 3 Years
Steve Weakley – 3 Years
JoAnn Murdock – 3 Years
Warren Fish – 2 Years